Gym Jam

Join Jan for some fun and fitness and boost your energy levels. Remember to wear tennis shoes and comfortable clothes. Basketball, kickball, and volleyball are among the choices of sports to enjoy.

 January 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 February 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 March 2019 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
6605.251
Northrop Community Education Center : Rm 113 Gym
Wed Jan 2, Wed Jan 9 & Wed Jan 16
6:00 - 7:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   18 yr.

Price: $ 15 00
6605.252
Northrop Community Education Center : Rm 113 Gym
Wed Jan 23, Wed Jan 30 & Wed Feb 6
6:00 - 7:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   18 yr.

Price: $ 15 00
6605.253
Northrop Community Education Center : Rm 113 Gym
Wed Feb 13, Wed Feb 20 & Wed Feb 27
6:00 - 7:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   18 yr.

Price: $ 15 00
6605.254
Northrop Community Education Center : Rm 113 Gym
Wed Mar 6, Wed Mar 13 & Wed Mar 20
6:00 - 7:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   18 yr.

Price: $ 15 00