Skip to content

4Kicks Family Taekwondo (Ages 8 & Up)


Youth Enrichment / Recreation & Sports -
2021 Winter/Spring Youth

Taekwondo is a fun family activity and great for students of all ages! Under the instruction of Patricia Young with the American Taekwondo Association, students will improve their coordination, balance, strength and agility while adults will benefit from improved memory, balance, and flexibility. This class includes training in bully prevention, advanced self-defense, use of nunchuk, escrima, board breaks, and other advanced concepts. One adult may attend and participate with the child at no extra charge. Classes are held at 4Kicks Family Taekwondo, 4915 Hwy 52 NW, west frontage road on the north side of the Slumberland building. The driveway entrance is between Slumberland and State Farm.


 May 2021 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
2182.209P
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Mon May 10, Mon May 17 & Mon May 24
7:00 - 7:45 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Fewer than 5 spots left


Price: $ 25 00
2182.210P
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Thu May 13, Thu May 20 & Thu May 27
5:30 - 6:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Fewer than 5 spots left


Price: $ 25 00
2182.207P Closed
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Mon Apr 5, Mon Apr 12 & Mon Apr 19
7:00 - 7:45 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00

Online registration is over

2182.208P Closed
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Thu Apr 8, Thu Apr 15 & Thu Apr 22
5:30 - 6:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00

Online registration is over