Skip to content

4Kicks Family Taekwondo (Ages 8 & Up)


Youth Enrichment / Recreation & Sports -
2021 Summer Youth

Taekwondo is a fun family activity and great for students of all ages! Under the instruction of Patricia Young with the American Taekwondo Association, students will improve their coordination, balance, strength and agility, while adults will benefit from improved memory, balance, and flexibility. Training for students age 8 and up includes training in bully prevention, advanced self-defense, use of nunchuk, escrima, board breaks, and other advanced concepts. One adult may attend and participate with the child at no extra charge. Classes are held at 4Kicks Family Taekwondo, 4915 Hwy 52 NW, west frontage road on the north side of the Slumberland building. Driveway entrance is between Slumberland and State Farm.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
2182.401P

  Patricia Young


4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Mon Jun 7, Mon Jun 14 & Mon Jun 21
7:00 - 7:45 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00
2182.402P
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Thu Jun 10, Thu Jun 17 & Thu Jun 24
5:30 - 6:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00
2182.403P

  Patricia Young


4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Mon Jul 26, Mon Aug 2 & Mon Aug 9
7:00 - 7:45 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00
2182.404P
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Thu Jul 29, Thu Aug 5 & Thu Aug 12
5:30 - 6:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00
2182.405P

  Patricia Young


4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Mon Aug 16, Mon Aug 23 & Mon Aug 30
7:00 - 7:45 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00
2182.406P
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Thu Aug 19, Thu Aug 26 & Thu Sep 2
5:30 - 6:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00