Skip to content

4Kicks Family Taekwondo (Ages 8 & Up)


Youth Enrichment / Recreation & Sports -
2022 Summer Youth

Taekwondo is a fun family activity and great for students of all ages! Under the instruction of Patricia Young with the American Taekwondo Association, students will improve their coordination, balance, strength,  and agility, while adults will benefit from improved memory, balance, and flexibility. Training for students ages 8 and up includes training in bully prevention, advanced self-defense, use of nunchuk, escrima, board breaks, and other advanced concepts. Students may attend one or two nights per week for the same fee. One adult may attend and participate with the child at no extra charge. Classes are held at 4Kicks Family Taekwondo, 4915 Hwy 52 NW, west frontage road on the north side of the Slumberland building. Driveway entrance is between Slumberland and State Farm.

 August 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 September 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2182.405P
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Tue Aug 2, Tue Aug 9 & Tue Aug 16
6:00 - 6:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 25 00
2182.407P
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Mon Sep 12, Mon Sep 19 & Mon Sep 26
7:00 - 7:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00
2182.408P
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Tue Sep 13, Tue Sep 20 & Tue Sep 27
6:00 - 6:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00
2182.404P Closed
4Kicks Family Taekwondo
Mon Aug 1, Mon Aug 8 & Mon Aug 15
7:00 - 7:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   8 yr.

Price: $ 25 00

Online registration is over